BiharElections2020 #NDA #MGBBihar : BJP takes NDA over finish line; Kumar to return as CM for fourth term


☝️🗳️ BJP takes NDA over finish line; Kumar to return as CM for fourth term

Here’s what the final numbers look like

BJP 74
JD(U) 43
HAM 04
VIP 04

RJD 75
Congress 19
CPI(ML) 12
CPI 02
CPI(M) 02

BSP 01
LJP 01
Independent 01

Your reaction



  1. I truly love your site.. Excellent colors & theme.
    Did you create this website yourself? Please reply back as I’m looking
    to create my very own site and want to find out where you got this from or just
    what the theme is named. Cheers!

  2. Hi there! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!|

  3. Have you ever considered publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog based on the same ideas you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my viewers would appreciate your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an email.|

  4. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.|

  5. This is really interesting, You’re an overly professional blogger. I’ve joined your feed and stay up for searching for more of your fantastic post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks|

  6. Good post. I learn something new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon on a daily basis. It’s always helpful to read through content from other authors and use a little something from other sites. |


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here